A Division of the Georgia Department of Community Health

RSM Contact Information

RSM Outreach

If you would like for RSM specialists to attend or host an event, register applicants for RSM programs, make a presentation to your organization, agency or special group, please email dwilson2@dch.ga.gov.

RSM Contacts

To contact the Right from the Start Medicaid Outreach Project, call toll-free at 877-427-3224 or visit a RSM county office near you.

RSM Bilingual Staff Directory – Updated 08/31/18

Department and Regional Leadership

Kristen Hernandez - Director
khernandez@dch.ga.gov
 
Melissa Wade – Project Manager (North Georgia)
770-254-7433
Fax # 770-357-8877
mwade@dch.ga.gov
 
Mandy Corlee – Project Manager (South Georgia)
912-487-5786
Fax # 912-487-0025
mcorlee@dch.ga.gov
 
Brant Kennedy – Project Manager (Middle Georgia)
478-553-2467
Fax # 478-553-2469
bkennedy1@dch.ga.gov
 
Tamesha Wallace  – Project Manager (Katie Beckett, Long Term Care Unit)
404-657-4337
Fax # 404-657-4090
twallace1@dch.ga.gov
 
Deamphis Williams – Project Manager (Metro Atlanta Area)
404-960-2077
Fax# 770-342-4426
dwilliams5@dch.ga.gov
 
Jamie Anderson – Family Medicaid RSM Trainer
janderson3@dch.ga.gov
 
Julie Castanon - Family Medicaid RSM Trainer 
 
Eugenio Vas – Office Manager
404-657-1709
evas@dch.ga.gov
 
Darrick Wilson – Operations Analyst
404-463-2016
Fax # 770-344-3445
dwilson2@dch.ga.gov
 
Gwennell Strong – Program Assistant
404-657-4083
gstrong@dch.ga.gov
 
Tamika Pyron - Training and Development Specialist
 
Rebecca Smith - Learning & Developmement Specialists Manager 
404-657-7165
Fax # 404-657-4090